Peapod Pre-School

For children aged 2 - 4

Welcome

slide5 slide2 slide6 slide7 slide8a slide8 slide10 slide11 slide12 slide13 slide13a slide14 slide15

Expressive Arts and Crafts

We hope you and your children will enjoy their time with us.

Here at Peapod Pre-School our main concern is the happiness of our children and their families. We want the Pre-School not only to be somewhere the children come to extend their areas of learning and development, but to be a place they feel safe, content and enjoy attending.

More Info

Contact Us

Peapod Pre-School
Milford Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR2 3AR

Managers:

  
Sarah Riley         Fran O'Neill

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 01603 929653

More Info

Term Times

Spring Term 2015:
Tuesday 6th January - Friday 27th March

Spring Half Term 2015:
Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February

Easter Holiday:
Monday 30th March - Friday 10th April

Summer Term 2015:
Monday 13th April - Tuesday 21st July

May Bank Holiday 2015:
Monday 4th May

Summer Half Term 2015:
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

More Info

Search

Dates to Remember

Our next cale sale is on Wednesday 20th May.

The money raised will go to the local charity 'Pets as Therapy'. Providng therapeutic visits to hospitals, hospices, nursing & care homes, special needs schools and a variety of other venues by volunteers with their own friendly; temperament tested and vaccinated dogs and cats. For more information visit their website (www.petsastherapy.org)

Please bring and buy cakes and treats for this cause.

 

 

 

 

 


   

 

 

 

 

Designed by Julian Woods @ Design Innovation.

Copyright 2014 © Peapod Pre-School. All Rights Reserved. Admin