Peapod Pre-School

For children aged 2 - 4

Welcome

slide5 slide2 slide6 slide7 slide8a slide8 slide10 slide11 slide12 slide13 slide13a slide14 slide15

Expressive Arts and Crafts

We hope you and your children will enjoy their time with us.

Here at Peapod Pre-School our main concern is the happiness of our children and their families. We want the Pre-School not only to be somewhere the children come to extend their areas of learning and development, but to be a place they feel safe, content and enjoy attending.

More Info

Contact Us

Peapod Pre-School
Milford Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR2 3AR

Managers:

  
Sarah Riley         Fran O'Neill

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 01603 929653

More Info

Term Times

Spring Term 2015:
Tuesday 6th January - Friday 27th March

Spring Half Term 2015:
Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February

Easter Holiday:
Monday 30th March - Friday 10th April

Summer Term 2015:
Monday 13th April - Tuesday 21st July

May Bank Holiday 2015:
Monday 4th May

Summer Half Term 2015:
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

More Info

Dates to Remember

Confirmation of September 2015 Sessions

These have been emailed to parents for existing/sibling children and those moving up to Sweet Peas room.  All forms to be returned to the Office by Monday, 9th March.

 

Easter Holiday Club Forms:

These have been emailed to parents.  Forms are to be returned to the Office by Friday, 27th March.  Confirmation of sessions that will be running will be sent to parents Monday, 9th March. If a day has to be cancelled due to lack of uptake, we will let you know so you have the option to swap. Paper copies can be printed at the Office, if required.

 

World Book Day

Bring your favourite book throughout the week to celebrate World Book Day, Thursday 5th March.

 

Friday 13th March:

The Pre-school will be celebrating Red Nose Day by having a jungle themed day. For a small donation toward charity, the children can come in dressed as any jungle animal they wish. Fun activities will be a organised around the theme for that day.

 

 

 

 

 


   

 

 

 

 

Search

Designed by Julian Woods @ Design Innovation.

Copyright 2014 © Peapod Pre-School. All Rights Reserved. Admin