Peapod Pre-School

For children aged 2 - 4


slide5 slide2 slide6 slide7 slide8a slide8 slide10 slide11 slide12 slide13 slide13a slide14 slide15

Expressive Arts and Crafts

We hope you and your children will enjoy their time with us.

Here at Peapod Pre-School our main concern is the happiness of our children and their families. We want the Pre-School not only to be somewhere the children come to extend their areas of learning and development, but to be a place they feel safe, content and enjoy attending.

More Info

Contact Us

Peapod Pre-School
Milford Road


Fran and Sarah decided to share the role of manager to enable them to have time in the rooms alongside the staff and children. This gives them a unique insight into the needs and workings of the pre-school. Both managers have university degrees and are keen that the children have diverse and stimulating learning experiences.

   Sarah Riley             Fran O'Neill

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 01603 929653

More Info

Term Times

Autumn Term 2015:
Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December

Autumn Half Term 2015:
Thursday 22nd October - Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2016:                       Tuesday 5th January - Friday 24th March

Spring Half Term 2016:                   Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2016:                       Monday 11th April - Wednesday 20th July

Summer Half Term 2016:             Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 


Dates to Remember



If your child is staying for lunch please supply a named packed lunch and drink. If you wish to order a hot meal, the cost is £2.10/day and needs to be ordered a week in advance from the office.



Autumn term invoices for funded children will be generated by Friday the 16th October. Please feel free to contact the office with any queries.











Designed by Julian Woods @ Design Innovation.

Copyright 2014 © Peapod Pre-School. All Rights Reserved. Admin