Peapod Pre-School

For children aged 2 - 4

Welcome

We hope you and your children will enjoy their time with us.

Here at Peapod Pre-School our main concern is the happiness of our children and their families. We want the Pre-School not only to be somewhere the children come to extend their areas of learning and development, but to be a place they feel safe, content and enjoy attending.

More Info

Contact Us

Peapod Pre-School
95 Milford Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR2 3AR

Managers:

Fran and Sarah decided to share the role of manager to enable them to have time in the rooms alongside the staff and children. This gives them a unique insight into the needs and workings of the pre-school. Both managers have university degrees and are keen that the children have diverse and stimulating learning experiences.

    
 Sarah Riley            Fran O'Neill

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 01603 929653

More Info

Term Times

Autumn Term 2016:
Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December

Autumn Half Term 2016:
Monday 24th October -  Friday 28th October

Christmas Holidays 2016:   Monday 19th December - Wednesday 4th January

Spring Term 2017: Thursday 5th January -  Friday 31st March

Spring Half Term 2017: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Easter Holidays 2017:     Monday 3rd April -      Monday 17th April   

Summer Term 2017:  Tuesday 18th April -      Friday 21st July

Summer Half Term 2017:  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 

Summer Holiday 2017: Monday 24th July -            Wednesday 6th September 

 

Search

News

News & Information

Dear Parents/Carers,

We have changed our email address.

Our new email address is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please use this when contacting us via email.

Thank You

  

Dates for Your Diary
Thursday 5th January 2017:
Start of Term

 

 

Copyright © Peapod Pre-School. All Rights Reserved. Admin