Peapod Pre-School

For children aged 2 - 4

Welcome

We hope you and your children will enjoy their time with us.

Here at Peapod Pre-School our main concern is the happiness of our children and their families. We want the Pre-School not only to be somewhere the children come to extend their areas of learning and development, but to be a place they feel safe, content and enjoy attending.

More Info

Contact Us

Peapod Pre-School
Milford Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR2 3AR

Managers:

Fran and Sarah decided to share the role of manager to enable them to have time in the rooms alongside the staff and children. This gives them a unique insight into the needs and workings of the pre-school. Both managers have university degrees and are keen that the children have diverse and stimulating learning experiences.

    
 Sarah Riley            Fran O'Neill

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 01603 929653

More Info

Term Times

Autumn Term 2015:
Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December

Autumn Half Term 2015:
Thursday 22nd October - Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2016: Tuesday 5th January - Thursday 24th March

Spring Half Term 2016: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2016: Monday 11th April - Wednesday 20th July

Summer Half Term 2016: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

Search

News

News & Information

Dear Parents/Carers,

We have changed our email address.

Our new email address is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please use this when contacting us via email.

Thank You

 

 

We start back for the Summer Term on Monday 11th April 2016. 
Dates for Your Diaries
  • Parents' Evening: Friday 10th June 4.30-6pm
  • Sports Day: Friday 24th June am time tbc, at Recreation Road Sports Hall field
  • Open Evening: Thursday 7th July 7-8pm
  • Summer Fete: Friday 15th July 5-7.30pm (provisional date)
  • Last day of term: Wednesday 20th July
  • Peapod re-opens: Monday 5th September

Copyright © Peapod Pre-School. All Rights Reserved. Admin